ToV_V5Symbol

Tower of Vape | Announcements for July 31, 2014 Shows

Just a head’s up: I’ve been dealing with computer issues since I arrived home from my week-long trip last night. Because of that, I didn’t have enough prep time to deliver a full-on show. However, I will do the best I can to deliver a vaping-related show that will keep you interested and hopefully entertained 🙂

In the interim, I will still dole out giveaways from the following sponsors (half will be in rotation for “Cirrus of Passage,” half for “Cirrus of Passage”) during the broadcast:

Hingham Hill by upStomp
Unicorn Vapors
HopE-Liquds
BeeLiquid
JWraps
Hooligan Vapes
Signature Sauses
VaporJoes
Timeless Vapor
Vaping Masters
Marble Valley Vapors
River Bottom Fog Sauce
Perfection Vapes

…and a new sponsor to be announced tonight!!!

Please tune into Nova Broadcasting on Vapers.TV or Nova Broadcasting’s Main Site 8-10PM EST/5-7PM PST for Cirrus of Passage and 9-11PM PST/Midnight-2AM EST for Crest of Resurgence to watch each show!

Bear with me tonight…and thank you for continuing to support Nova Broadcasting and myself. It means a lot 🙂

*brofist* – Rich

Enjoyed the article? Follow me on Twitter.

Comments are closed.