Cirrus of Passage | Episode 7 Preview | 20131226

01_CirrusOfPassage_Promo_20131226

NOTE: New Time 7-10PM EST/4-7PM PST (Yeah that’s right, an extra hour/week!)

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a great holiday! I know mine was pretty peaceful spending time with my Mom and brother. Nothing more important to any of our lives than family, loved ones, and your inner circle, right?

I’m changing it up a bit this week. I usually have on vendor friends on to discuss not only their start in vaping, but how they inevitably started their own business. This week I’m bringing in a fellow vaping show host. A good friend of mine, LadyStrange usually hosts her show Tuesday nights Midnight-1AM EST/9-10PM PST on VapeTV aptly named “The Strange Hour!” This evening, she’s agreed to come on into my show. Let’s see what happens! Maybe we’ll get a bit “loco!” Who knows? 😉

As always, I’m going to have give-a-ways from my gracious sponsors including Hingham Hill by upStomp, Unicorn Vapors, HopE-Liquids, BeeLiquid, Greenman Ejuice, JWraps, Hooligan Vapes, Signature Sauses by Raider Chic, Timeless Vapor, VaporJoes, and Vaping Masters!

So come on in tonight…and “Let’s do this!”

*brofist* – R

Enjoyed the article? Follow me on Twitter.

Comments are closed.